Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aaron415

42 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
SF Native

A designer by trade, an artist by nature and a geek by necessity.

I try to balance mental activity with physical activity by going to the gym, snowboarding, running, etc.

My day job is Video Game design - I've doing it for over a decade and luckily I still find it interesting as the technology and the creative possibilities are still constantly expanding.

I spend plenty of time with games at my job, so I don't spend much time with them outside of work.

I love exploring, trying new restaurants, traveling, being close to the water, and finding beauty in unexpected places. I like trying as many new things as possible & try to leave my comfort zone on a regular basis.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to travel, but I haven't travelled nearly enough. In the next few years that's going to be one of my main pursuits.

I like trying new foods, exploring new places and experiencing new things whenever possible.

I love to study and appreciate design in all of its forms.

Creatively, I do illustration, wood working, electronic music production and writing.

I also like fixing things (especially cars).
I’m really good at
Producing music, fixing things, design, computers and electronics. Urban exploration. Learning from life and helping friends through hard times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
* Sushi (Good salmon nigiri)
* Breaking Bad
* Tom Ka Soup
* Mad Men
* Giants games (win or lose)
* 2001
* Scotch (Lagavulin 16)
* Ramen
* The Prodigy
* Morrissey / The Smiths
* Tarantino / PT Anderson / David Lynch
The six things I could never do without
- Time with friends
- Time alone
- A good Scotch
- Road trips
- Morning Coffee
- Everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to not think so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
As with most people, depends on the mood and the company - some nights I like go out for drinks and other nights I like to chill with a movie. Others still may inspire a spontaneous road trip.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd have fun hanging out and enjoy each other's company .