Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aaron4life07

23 M Cypress, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Aaron. 23 years old. I'm currently continuing my goal of getting a degree in computer science. I'm extremely witty, dry and I love being challenged.

I love working out! Nothing like hitting the gym and sweating! I definitely enjoy keeping active and exercising. Nothing is better then that refreshed feeling after going for a run

In my spare time I like to play guitar. I enjoy watching a movie or TV shows or watching any football games that are on. I'm usually always working with technology
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fell in love with technology since I was 3 years old, and I've decided to go to school for a degree in Computer Science, which I've just started and I also work part-time to pay the bills.

Love to pick up new skills and I'm always looking for skills that can better me as a person. Currently in the process of learning to cook like a boss, not doing too hot though...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. Love to build and repair things

Really good at technology. Love designing websites and in the process of learning to program
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very dry and you might not know I'm being sarcastic till you see me grinning

Color of my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Love to watch movies that make me laugh. Anything with Will Ferrell, or movies like Tropic Thunder really interest me!

TV: Workaholics is by far my favorite TV show

Books: I'm a sucker for books like Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings and Sherlock Holmes. Looking to pick up Game of Thrones

Food: Love to eat Chinese, Mexican and sushi

Music: Love Alt Rock, Classic, Progressive, Metal. Love the classics, and appreciate the newer rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Good beer
Netflix
My dog
Sushi
Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do next to improve my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with friends or relaxing with a beer and a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you like and like what you see