Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Fremont, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm open minded and easy going, and willing to accept anyone for who they are. I've been told I'm way to nice and I try to look after the people I care about. I believe that the most important part of any relationship is respect. such a simple thing that so often underrated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just working and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at hiking I did a 55mile backpacking trip earlier this year and I climbed mt Whitney under difficult conditions.
I'm also great at computer games I love my computer XD
im quick on my feet and have great reflexes like a cat.
also good at listening if u had a long day and just need to talk to someone I'm your man. we all have long days every once in a while :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book. is anthem.
Movie. atm is Doctor horrible singalong
Show. I like anime
music. I like a good beat
food. I love food XD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the six things I could never do without are
Family, my friends, food, water, air, bacon...ok maybe I don't need the bacon...
I dislike being without my computer, phone, a working internet connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my parents and grandparents lives and how things have changed and are the same.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going 2 bed because I work early
Saturday. if i had it off id hang out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wont post here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u have no reason not to :)