Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aaroncwong

27 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe i am a fairly simple guy. Im pretty laidback and playful. I don't need much to keep myself entertained. As long as I've got fun company, food/drink, and music.

My passion is cars,motorcycles, and motor sports. These are the things that keep me going!
Some of my other interests include biking, surfing, exercising, keeping fish, my dogs, and relaxing in nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to balance having fun, saving money, and running my own business with my best friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining myself.
Driving/Riding things.
Fixing things.
Eating.
Walking on my hands (unless I'm intoxicated).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music? I like mostly everything, but some of my favorite artists include:
the smiths, Bob marley, barrington levy, linval thompson, metallica, the clash, the cure, gregory isaacs, daft punk, dire straits, mayer hawthorne, sade, stevie wonder, yuna,Tom petty, breakbot.
People say I have an old soul because I listen to a lot of music from 60-80's.

Favorite shows:
Sons of anarchy,Walking dead,Breaking bad,Spartacus, the office, misfits, parks and rec, eastbound and down, vikings, workaholics

I love chinese, japanese, and italian food. But I'm always down to try something new!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good food
Internet
Toys (cars/motorcycles...etc)
iPhone :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I am always day dreaming about my goals and how to achieve them. I usually get things if I want it!

why my eyes always look so squinty in pictures lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out getting hammered with friends or staying in and watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wake up in the middle of the night and think my blanket is an animal (usually dogs) and I pet it until I snap out of it and realize I'm just touching my blanket.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to get to know me or hang out
-you're fun
-can hold a decent conversation

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!