Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aaronde

27 M Westland, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is aaron. Have a pretty good job a nice house and a dog that loves me. Been on this site and realize that most people on here have no or little motivation to succeed in life. So anymore I think I am just looking for friends/ people to hang out with. Movies and bars I don't like people that I am not involved with coming to my house. Not that I don't like hanging around the house just prefer someone that I know and not some stranger from the Internet no offence
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i Graduated from MIAT with a degree in power generation, i will be going back to college to get my bachelors, I am a foreman at a shop in Westland where we make daylighting inclosers. Other than that I am having fun and trying to set my future up for success
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I try I usually do Awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
first thing people notice about me are my eyes i would think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
as far as books go, any kind of adventure book or outdoors related, movies would be a huge list, boondock saints, step brothers, anything funny , i listen to about every kind of music, emery is one of my favorite bands
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, hunting, dirtbikes, shooting, friends, and my dog abbey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i am going to be doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
heading up north, hanging with friends or just hanging around the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am afraid of being alone, ask for more private if you wish
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i have peaked your interest, i am a great guy with alot to offer