Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aaronjh87

27 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy, with a kind spirit, and an infectious laugh. I love life, people, and the outdoors. I also have a huge heart for helping people, from friends to complete strangers. That's good because I want to go into the social work field. I have a protective personality where I'll jump in front of the bullet so to speak to keep others safe. I have a high respect for virtue, courage, and leadership qualities and try to emulate those in my life.

I currently work at Starbucks and really enjoy making coffee and talking to the people I encounter (come and visit me and I'll make you a delicious beverage). I also have the opportunity to work with some awesome people in the community, at The Matthews House and at The Open Door mission.

I'm a native of Colorado and I enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing, shooting, watching sunrises/sunsets. I also enjoy cooking, sports, traveling, good conversations, laughing, volunteering, watching movies, drinking beer, disc golf, playing board games, and of coarse playing video games. There is much more that I enjoy doing, so if you have any questions contact me and if for nothing else, I make a good friend. Ask me anything, I'm not afraid to answer any questions, so please don't feel afraid to ask any.

I like a woman who can laugh at herself and make others laugh too, enjoys similar things, is down to earth, relatively drama free, and likes to help others too. A few things that are a turn on for me are tattoos, a nose ring or two, bright personality, eye color, dorkiness (yep I invented a new word just for this section) and did I mention drama free? Some turn offs are smoking (specifically cigarets), pessimism, bitchiness, and drama.

Other than that I'm really good a listening and conversing with people, so if you are serious I would like to talk with you either on here or in person (I know of a pretty cool coffee shop to hang out in lol). So if you've gotten this far, something about what I have said has intrigued you, but if for some reason nothing more happens than you reading my opening statement, I hope that you will leave in a better place than when you began. The following quote is one of my favorites and is a great way to live by.

"...To laugh much; to win respect of intelligent persons and the affections of children; to earn the approbation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty; to find the best in others; to give one's self; to leave the world a little better, whether by a healthy child, a garden patch, or a redeemed social condition.; to have played and laughed with enthusiasm, and sung with exultation; to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived--this is to have succeeded." -Ralph Waldo Emerson
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Starbucks and have been there for five years. I love the human interaction and the coffee itself. I also volunteer at a soup kitchen about twice a week and work as a mentor at an at-risk youth program. I love working with both the homeless and at-risk youth and hope to continue working with both populations for a long time.

I just got accepted into an MSW program through USC and will be spending a lot more time working on grad school stuff. I also have my undergrad in Sociology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener and love to hear what people have to say, about there life and just about anything really. While public speaking is a common fear for many people, I'm actually pretty good at and not really afraid to. I also love to cook and am pretty good at. I'm a critical thinker, who sees the good of others and is optimistic about what the future holds. I would say that what I'm the best at is being me and sharing who I am with those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my eyes or the fact that I wear shorts in the winter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, some books from N.T. Wright, Sociology books, and ones that make you think. I usually don't read without pictures lol

Movies: Crash, Superhero Movies, Braveheart, The Boondock Saints, Dumb and Dumber, Starwars, The Transporter, IP Man, and many more.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, The Walking Dead, Lost, Top Shot, Sons of Guns, Family Guy, Touch, and list goes on.

Music: Usually anything accept country, but Lady Antibellum is pretty good, Rise Against, Yellow Card, Five Iron Frenzy, The Civil Wars, Boyce Avenue, and other phat beats.

Food:All food and I'm always up for trying new places to eat and new foods. I would say grilling is probably my favorite way to cook, but I just enjoy cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Human interaction
4. Laughter
5. Movies
6. Ice cream (yep life would suck without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...life, from a sociological and philosophical point of view. I'm also kind of a hopeless romantic but don't let it get around ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...hanging with friends at the bars, watching a movie/tv show, smoking a pipe and playing pool, or playing some Call of Duty with friends, sometimes a mix of all four. I usually have to open at the Bux the next morning so nothing too late, but I'm pretty open to most things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really very private so if you have a question just ask me.

But...I have never been in a relationship before and I'm kinda nervous about what the first relationship will be like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked anything I had to say and would like to learn more about who I am, just want to talk, or even just wanted to say "hi".

I will never intentionally hurt anyone, but if I feel that you want to be/do more than I'm interested in, please do not get upset if I do not want to take this any further than messaging or even friends.