Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've traveled the world making t.v., playing bass, taking photos, SCUBA diving, and eating my way through both the best and most local food I can find. I'm also a songwriter, part time misanthrope, bad comedian, recipe pirate, chef, and food obsessed epicure. I'm originally from Connecticut, so I have an east-coast background with a west-coast attitude.

The ultimate for me? Meeting someone who's into culinary adventures, music, and SCUBA diving... Let's do this!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-making tv
-playing bass while doing high-kicks
-eating my way around the world
-photographing my own food
-riding my beach cruiser to the Santa Monica pier
-breathing underwater
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-cooking/grilling/sushi rolling
-eating bizarre food
-telling bad jokes
-making sweet, sweet music
-driving fast
-solo traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sharp wit?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mark Maron's WTF podcast, karaoke, KCRW, Portlandia, historical biographies, anything with Anthony Bourdain, Househunters International, Top Gear, Raising Arizona, Point Break, The Replacements, Korean BBQ, sushi, pizza from Frank Pepe's Pizzeria in New Haven, bacon...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-a grill
-a passport
-a beach cruiser
-the interweb
-the ability to laugh at my own dumb jokes...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stealing Jonathan Gold's restaurant ideas...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a cast member of a music competition reality tv show before that was a thing (there's a story here)...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you want to meet a good guy with a ton of experiences to share. Bonus points to you if you're an adventurous eater and traveler, if you like singing karaoke, if you're into seeing live music, if you think cooking together is super-fun, and you love SCUBA diving... These are some of my passions...