Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aas87

26 F Sicklerville, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ashley...I'm here to meet new people (since it can be difficult sometimes) and develop friendships an see where things go. I'm a good girl who deserves a good guy because i always put my all in relationships. I'm a good-hearted girl who loves to laugh an have a good time. I'm pretty easy-going N I love sports. The Cowboys are my team...go ahead & hate :p Well my life is a open book so feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in retail, while pushing myself to further my education into the medical field. I have a strong work ethic an work for everything i have!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, having a good time etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great personality an good sense of humor. I'm laid back, easy to get along with an overall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of movies and music some of my favorites are: The Fast and the Furious, Pretty Woman, Taken, Law abiding citizen
Shows: Jersey Shore, Opperation Repo, CSI miami, the Nanny etc
Music: I Love reggaeton, Spanish music is my favorite even though i speak barely any spanish... Wisin y yandel, Zion y Lennox, Don omar, Tego, Love them lol an of course rap, hip hop, rnb, pop, country.
Food: italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*La familia
*Friends
*Love
*Laughs
*Significant other
*Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what life has in store for me, how to better myself & my life & maybe you ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
single, preferably spanish