Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aatz35

49 M Palmyra, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate trying to describe myself, but I’ll try and give you a glimpse of me. First, I am a Dad to a great 18 year old son. He lives with me full time and will be starting college in the fall. I know that kids come first with you too and I respect that. I am a very easy going, laid back guy. I consider myself to be a very thoughtful and caring person. Every woman seems to want a guy with a great sense of humor. Well, I think I have a one and you won’t be disappointed. I enjoy sports, especially football and college basketball. I am a MIZZOU fanatic and seldom miss a game if it’s on TV. I love listening to music, 80’s rock is my favorite but I like some of the newer stuff too. I enjoy an ice cold beer but I am not an alcoholic by any means. I love weekend getaways for two. It doesn’t have to be a long trip, but getting away and spending the day together is always nice. I love to sit around a fire with a drink and talk and listen to music. I enjoy about any outdoor activity. My favorite attire is shorts, t-shirt and flip-flops, although I can rock a suit if need be. I work out and try to stay fit and I am looking for someone that is fit also. I recently started the T25 workout routine. I am not a super religious person but I do attend church about every week. I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship. I am not the serial dater or "player" type. I am looking for a woman who is first and foremost NOT a liar or a cheater. I want honesty, I can handle the truth. Like most of you, I never thought I would be back in the dating world again. I have learned a lot since getting back into this. It’s sure nothing like it was when we were teenagers. I have heard some dating horror stories from some women but I don’t think I will contribute to any of those stories if you decide to meet me. I enjoy my independence to some degree, but do miss having that special someone to spend time with. I have met some great women in the last couple years and a few crazies along the way too, I just haven’t found the right person for me yet. I know you’re out there somewhere and I’ll keep looking till I find you.

So long,
I've been looking too hard, I've been waiting too long
Sometimes I don't know what I will find
I only know it's a matter of time
When you love someone
When you love someone

It feels so right, so warm and true
I need to know if you feel it too

Maybe I'm wrong
Won't you tell me if I'm coming on too strong?
This heart of mine has been hurt before
This time I wanna be sure

I've been waiting for a girl like you
To come into my life
I've been waiting for a girl like you
A love that will survive
I've been waiting for someone new
To make me feel alive
Yeah, waiting for a girl like you
To come into my life

You're so good
When we make love it's understood
It's more than a touch or a word we say
Only in dreams could it be this way
When you love someone
Yeah, really love someone

Now, I know it's right
From the moment I wake up till deep in the night
There's no where on earth that I'd rather be
Than holding you, tenderly

I've been waiting for a girl like you
To come into my life
I've been waiting for a girl like you
And a love that will survive
I've been waiting for someone new
To make me feel alive
Yeah, waiting for a girl like you
To come into my life

I've been waiting, waiting for you, ooh
Ooh, I've been waiting
I've been waiting, yeah
I've been waiting for a girl like you
I've been waiting
Won't you come into my life?
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to make it to the end. Hopefully that's not too soon.
I’m really good at
A lot of things
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my silver hair, or what's left of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
80's rock music is my favorite, Favorite newer band is Nickelback
I love mexican food and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
I will leave out the obvious like food, water, and oxygen. How about family, friends, cell phone, computer, music, love
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending the night at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a nice guy who is not out to play games.