Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aawojick

23 F Webster, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try my hardest to be a good person and to see the good in other people. Sometimes it works and sometimes I need to improve on it.
I'm very unforgiving with how I am. My boss has described me as crass before. I will speak my thoughts and some of them are disturbing, I won't deny that.
I try not to sweat the small stuff but sometimes I still do despite me knowing all of it is small stuff.
Partly this is due to me deeply caring for other people, even for people I dont necessarily like.
I try to exercise and eat right. Most days I do this with ease. I'm looking forward to challenging myself this summer with tough mudder. Every once in awhile I have a veg out day though, I am only human after all.
There are other things about me that if you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work part time and go to school part time. One day I hope I can work in a lab as a toxicologist.
I’m really good at
Crocheting, martial arts (mainly isshin ryu karate, but I also have training in Tai Chi, Capoeira, and tae kwon do, and I would like to expand that to Muay Thai), I'm really good at identifying bones and the skeletal system, and I am quite a fantastic cook and I enjoy cooking for other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hamlet, Glass Menagerie, the great gatsby, the end of eternity, the Martian chronicles.
Movies: The Dark Knight, Avengers, the princess bride, Captain America, Iron Man 1 and 2, (one of these things is not like the other, lawl) Serenity, Doctor Horrible's Sing-A-Long Blog
Shows: doctor who, batman beyond, Merlin, suits, futurama, American Dad, supernatural, Firefly, The Walking Dead (comics as well)
Music: anything classic rock
Food: Cauli wings, brussel sprouts, tofu scramble. (According to my mom I make the best tofu scramble)
The six things I could never do without
My mom, seriously, she supports me everday.
My nephew. He is the coolest four year old ever and plays games like zombie. (He chases me around and yells brains)
My neighbors, who have helped me out through some tough spots over the years.
My older brothers, who have taken care of me since I was kid.
And my stepdad who motivates me in subtle ways that often get overlooked until much later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, science fiction and how society reflects it, and dreams. I have some very interesting dreams at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
It changes weekly, some Fridays I'm by myself watching a movie, and others i go out with friends, and much more frequently, I'm at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be honest, I'm never filling this section out with a serious answer, if its private sharing it on a public forum would mean its no longer private therefore this section is a contradiction.

My first job was at a comic book store. yes, I miss it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me more. But keep in mind that I do not appreciate the audacity of some people on this website. Unless you would say it to me in person, it is not appropriate for you to say it to me in a message. Also do not expect me to reply if you just send "hi" "hey there" "how are you?" These things are arbitary and impossible to hold a conversation with.