Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ab3434

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in New Hampshire and went to school in Colorado. Needless to say I appreciate the outdoors, however don't try to take me on a camping trip. Living in a city is new to me and I am still trying to adjust to its differences, but I am loving it as I learn. I am a big New England sports fan (mostly Patriots and Celtics) and love watching and going to games. I am outgoing, down to earth, and love meeting new people wherever I may be. Being from the east coast I have a broad sense of humor and enjoy being surrounded by people who can make me laugh and who I can make laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to the city to go back to school and become a Nurse Practitioner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do like reading, however at the moment most of my reading is dedicated to textbooks for school. I love Dexter, The Office, Friday Night Lights, Grey's Anatomy, Californication. I pretty much like any comedy, The Departed, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Inception, Inglorious Bastards. I like to eat healthy and I like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, laughter, fun, and sadly the internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, exploring the city.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!