Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ab3653

30 F Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I envy the people who are good at this!

I guess you will want to know the essentials like that I grew up in southern California which means I am chill and laid back (aka never on time). If the on time thing bothers you we probably won't get along great... it is cultural and pretty ingrained. You should also know I am as "girly" as they come. I like all things lace, bows and ruffles and glitter and pink. I love chick-flicks, cuddling and making my man feel... well manly. However, that does not mean that I am a princess, lack substance or that I am unintelligent. I hold informed opinions, think critically, have a masters degree and enjoy continually learning. I am a sapiosexual and value being challenged intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually.
I'm a communicator (told you I am girly ;). I enjoy hearing others and being heard. I have a solid group of friends and have made that a priority in my life.
My relationship with God is very important to me. I don't confuse religion with belief, or even spirituality, different things.

Adventure and excitement are two things I can not get enough of. I love all water sports/activities, snowboarding, dirt bike riding, sports and anything else that will get my adrenalin pumping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
traveling, building relationships, building a career. Learning, growing, and trying to give back.

Sometimes a girl just needs a glass of wine and a good belly laugh. Know what I mean?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dreaming and thinking "big picture"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question makes me uncomfortable. I'm not sure there is a "one" first thing people notice about me. If there is I probably need to start being more creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE seafood, lobster (yes, I know this constitutes as sea food- but I like it that much!), Thai, authentic Mexican (I'm from CA... we don't mess around)

I like to read books that teach me things, stretch me as a person or expand my mind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor and laughter
Intimacy
Good conversations
Chocolate
Grace
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to stay present with what I am doing and who I am with, but when I have alone time I think a lot about God, theology, what it means to love others well and how I can engage in more meaningful relationships (NYC is a difficult place to do so).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have been know to get a little crazy on the dance floor or cuddle up on the couch with a movie or a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Intellectual, have a good sense of humor, and something in my profile (besides a picture) made you think, "I want to know this girl".