Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ab789789

24 M Ipswich, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So to sum me up in a sentence, I think I am a genuine, sweet, caring, loving young guy who is always keen to have a lot of fun and hopefully meet that someone special somewhere along the way. I don't really have any type, and I would like to find a girl aged between 18-27 who shares some similar interests to me and is cute, smart and funny and can always make me smile and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an information systems business analyst at a company in Suffolk which actually is a really interesting job, very varied and challenging which is great. I have taught in the past also and my ultimate goal is to teach at a University and work as a BA at the same time.
I’m really good at
I am really into fitness and sports and regularly visit the gym and play badminton and tennis (when the weather permits!). I love to socialise and go out for nights out, however I also love nights in to cook with food and wine and to watch movies. I really like to bake, and it would be great to find a girl who shares this interest. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Although I work as an IS BA I would like to think I am as far from a stereotypical geek as possible! I admit I do try to look good and am actually quite into fashion and design. I think of myself as a confident person who always likes to try new things and doesn't form judgements too quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My top five films would be The Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Groundhog Day, Shutter Island and of course the Toy Story films! I'm really into music, mostly dance, i.e. house, techno, club etc. I also like a bit of hip-hop, grime, UKG etc. but like anything really. My favourite food has to be curry, but I do love a good Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my family, my wardrobe, my fitness equipment, curry, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies and travelling. Particularly thrillers, action films, comedies, sci-fi... I would love to go on a road trip to the USA at some point.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably enjoying a nice meal out with some friends and then off for some partying on the town! In a smaller club rather than a mainstream one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I do have a large amount of pink tops... But only true men wear pink ha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a bit of an old fashioned romantic :)