Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ab9515

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Boston raised but grew tired of the hot/humid summers and the bone chilling cold. Traveled during my 20's and early 30's, but always knew San Francisco was my home; moved back here about two years ago. I am an early riser, love getting my exercise in at the crack of dawn to clear my body and mind and to start the day off right. A true love for food and all that encompasses it; I love hitting the farmers market, and have found an amazing butcher shop and the city's best fish market. I Spend a good amount of time cooking for/with friends and checking out the variety of restaurants that the Bay Area has to offer.

I appreciate honesty, candor, and a great sense of humor. I am very straight forward (you can thank my East Coast roots); I tend to get right to the point and I hope for the same in return. I am looking for a partner in crime to enjoy anything and everything that life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to take it all in while working hard on mastering that work life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
entertaining my niece and nephew, long distance friendships, cooking, one liners...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by James Patterson.
Movies: Shawshank, The Town, Old School, Silence of the Lambs, Wedding Crashers, The Departed, Bourne Trilogy, Walk the Line.
TV: House of Lies, Modern Family, Homeland, Criminal Minds, Ray Donovan, True Detective.
Music: Mumford, Lumineers, KOL, most things hip-hop (old school)
Food & Drink: I like it all , bourbon, red wine, Jacob's Wonder...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health, family, friends, travel, Sunday dinner, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation, when I can get back to jazzfest, and which restaurant to check out next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
too many variables.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not here...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Food and wine are important to you, as is getting out and being active.