ab_6162
30 Manchester, NH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ab_6162
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very self motivated person. I know what I want to do, have the drive to get there and the motivation to do it. I try and set goals that are in reach and I am a very firm believer that if you try hard enough you can succeed in anything you do. I like doing things for other people and not just for myself. Family and family values are one of the most important things to me. I have a very strong connection with my family. I like hanging out with friends and finding fun things to do. It doesn’t matter what anyone wants to do, if it's interesting and fun, I’m in! So tempt me and give it a shot! I like to be spontaneous and do things out of the ordinary like taking random trips for no reason. I'm nice and outgoing and I like sports a lot. I would much rather be active than anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time as a Computer and Network Technician and help run a Technology Company in Southern NH. On the weekends I like to enjoy anything outdoors.
I’m really good at
Sports! Snowboarding, golf and I have run a few Obstacle course races which mostly consisted of Spartan Races. I like to cook and in general just have fun with what ever I am doing!
The first things people usually notice about me
Take a look, What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Italian food. I will pretty much eat any type of food and I am even in to trying new things. Within reason I guess. I have a number of different bands that I like to listen to. Lately i have been listening to A Day to Remember a lot. Although I do have a hard time picking what I want to listen to on my Ipod all the time. I don't watch a lot of television but I do watch sometimes. I would much rather be outdoors doing something active or hanging out with friends. I have a lot of favorite things that I like. If you want to know more just let me know. I don't want to give everything away on here.
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell phone
2. Running shoes
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Car
6. My Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do that week or when am I going to get to go run. I think about my future as well and what I need to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm out with friends or finding something to do but occasionally I spend a Friday night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
your just going to have to get to know me to find out!
You should message me if
you are outgoing, nice, like to have fun, be outside or if you just want to say hi and chat and see where it goes. You never know what could happen unless you give it a shot!
More