Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abadarac

29 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running 10Ks and other such things. A little trust-busting and otherwise litigating at work but not arguing much outside of it. Some jazz clubs. Playing softball in the park. Riding my bike and getting pretty good at dodging taxis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, writing, editing, and grilling; also not bad at playing tennis and riding Western.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall and don't mind talking about politics and religion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: the Beatles, Zeppelin, Bowie, Passion Pit, Grace Potter, Daft Punk, the Hold Steady, Ben Harper, Jonah Smith, Johnny Cash, Coltrane, Duke, Ella, Joshua Redman, the Roots, and some late-90s pop. also Duke Silver.

Books: Where the Wild Things Are, Lord of the Rings, Les Miserables, The Count of Monte Cristo, Harry Potter, The Divine Comedy, For Whom the Bell Tolls, Atlas Shrugged, The Grapes of Wrath, The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt, Stuart Little.

Movies: The Good, The Bad, and the Ugly, Casablanca, Star Wars, Some Like it Hot, Toy Story, Wall-E, Up, The Departed, Casino Royale, and some Marvel.

Food: marinara, avocados, bacon, blueberries, coconut, charcoal-grilled anything, pistachios, and Chick-Fil-A chicken strips. Lagavulin. Recently had ddukbokki with cheese - whoa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music library, family, baseball, adventures, google maps, and something to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
breakfast, brunch, and exercise. and monopolization.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably going for a run or spin class and then meeting someone around the village.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't be particularly private anymore if I put it here. I'm not shy, but let's talk in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it!