Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abaddon131

29 Jeannette, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Nick. I'm from just outside of Pittsburgh. Ive lived in the same general area my entire life. I am somewhat shy, especially around people I have just met, but I am getting much better at opening up to new people.

Im a big sports fan, especially hockey. Of course living in Pittsburgh Im a major Steelers and Pens fan but Ill watch just about any hockey or football game thats on.

Because my work schedule conflicts with my friends (I currently work nights), I don't get out as much as I used to (typically only saturdays).

I am honest, loyal, and friendly. I have set several goals for myself in life and have reached several of them so far but have many more I want to reach. I want to get married and start a family someday and would also like to get a house on a lake someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently live in jeannette (the hempfield side of 30, in other words the good side, lol) and work for con-way freight as a local truck driver, which fortunately means Im home everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Id have to say im good at managing my money, and setting goals for myself and reaching them. Im also good at being there for my friends and family, whether its helping them move, offering advice, or just giving them a ride to the airport. I do not do it for any personal gain, a simple thank you is more than enough for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sure and never asked anyone else. If I had to guess I would have to say my quiet demeanor. I do not talk a whole lot when first meeting someone, although I am much more talkative now then I use to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont read much lately in terms of books. I like a variety of different movies although im usually partial to comedies. My fav tv shows have to be impractical jokers and family guy. I also like anime especially rurouni kenshin, dbz, gundam seed and inuyasha. I like to play video games in my spare time mainly. I love playing rpgs and shooters (Final Fantasy and Call of Duty mainly). As for music, I like a lot of different music, but if I had to choose I would have to say country music. I like to think I like alot of different foods but im actually probably somewhat picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
My dachshund lambert
My truck
My tv
My MacBook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I dont really spend much time just thinking, plenty of time to do that and reflect later on in life. If I spend time thinking about anything its what I have to do and what I want to do in the near and distant future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I currently work nights so im at work on a friday night, besides saturday is a much better day to go out and do stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an unhealthy attachment to the NHL Network. My tv almost never sees another channel lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and want to know more about me. I'd say there is alot more to me than i have said here in my profile, but im not the greatest when it comes to putting my thoughts in writing when describing my self.