Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abaker11

31 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think of myself as a big lovable goofball. I try not to take life too seriously. That doesn't mean I'm not passionate or earnest, I just prefer to look on the lighter side.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at a job I love, which means I get to spend a lot of my time there. When I'm not there I try and get outside as much as possible, either in my garden or on a hike.
I’m really good at
Tasting things. It's part of what I do for work, so I've gotten good at it. It doesn't hurt that I enjoy it as well. I'm also pretty darn good at fixing things. I think I got so good at that because I tend to break things and have to put them back together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a large, hairy man. Some people think I'm a Sasquatch. Some people think I'm a bear. One person thought I was an eagle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love me some David Lynch. If it freaks me out it's doing something right. As far as books go I'm a fan of the classics. I love Moby Dick, Herodotus, and Sometimes a Great Notion. I'll honestly read just about anything you put in front of me. Musically I'm pretty omnivorous. No one would call me an expert on anything musical, but I knows what I likes.
The six things I could never do without
Quiet space to think, a good cup of coffee, wide open space, good soil, a handfull of tools, and a good project to work on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next right thing to do is. I try to live my life on the principle of constantly improving and making things better, both for me and everyone around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
This makes me feel old, but I'm usually pretty spent on Friday nights. I tend to wind down the week with a casual dinner and a movie or some TV. From time to time I'll end up doing some thing out on the town but it's usually pretty mellow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit just about anything about myself, you just have to ask the right question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
A cup of coffee sounds like a fun time.