Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abaker4402

25 Whitmore Lake, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Mongolian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a human irl. This is a summary of my attributes:

I like cats. They have a similar demeanor to me. Not in like a I-wanna-needlessly-hunt-and-kill-everything-i-see kind of way, but more in a i-do-my-thing-and-you-do-yours-and-ill-respect-your-space-unlike-dogs kind of way.

I like outdoor activities: biking, kayaking, camping, ice skating, hiking, disc golfing, looking at wild animals. Lately I've been teaching myself how to forage for wild edible plants and mushrooms. I haven't gotten sick or died yet, so I think I'm doing it right.

I consider myself creative. I play music with friends and cook food as creative outlets. I am most attracted to those that create shit.

I hate routine, structure, and hierarchy.

I'm an introvert and I'm terrible at reading people. So like, be blunt with me.

I guess this is meaningful to some: I'm an INTP.

Cats and jazz and cats and jazz and cats and jazz and cats and jazz and cats and jazz and cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i create this shit:
food (job, hobby)
beer (hobby)
music (hobby)

subversively using internet lingo on dating websites to ward off the mutha fuckas with bourgie sensibilities (natural selection)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
going pee while wearing a onesie. hehehehehe, ask for pics

TAKING MYSELF VERY SRSLY

Drinking beers and eating dark chocolate alone on Friday nights while reading Jacobin and hating the world.

Using my head as a drum.

being a responsible cat dad of 2. seriously, i take care of my cats.

~<3~Not giving a shit about poor grammar and spelling that I encounter on the internet because that shit is classist as fuck~<3~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm never sarcastic.

My beard. It's getting big.

Strangers often think I'm one aloof motherfucker. I'm just stuck in my own head a lot of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nobody ever reads the favorites section. Generally: I fucking hate tv, I don't own one and I wish they would all fuck off. I hate their sounds. Mostly I read and listen to music. Ask me for specifics if you're curious irl.

If you recommend me music my heart will melt hehe. No joke, that shit's hottt

I probably crave olives more than any other food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. blow
2. heroine
3. methamphetamine
4. fucked up shit
5. injustice
6. hmmm, choosing one more is tough, but probably nuclear bombs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
world peace, feline aids, ISIS, jenna mccarthy, and the toronto raptors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beers and eating dark chocolate alone while reading Jacobin and hating the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a grown up because grown ups suck

try to out-awkward me

if u think single cat-dad-of-2 intps who give no shits are cool as fuck, message dis bitch

if you think capitalism can fuck right the fuck off

u catch my drift