Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abb52

28 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
LA>Israel>LA>NYC>LA Guess I keep coming back to LA.
See summary below
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an interactive art director working in wellness which got me into clean eating, meditation, hippie venice beach type of stuff. It's a nice change from working at fashion houses in NYC.

When not doing that - I'm either working on my million side projects, painting, exploring LA or collecting records/mid century furniture.
...And always canceling my workaholic work sessions to hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Decorating, geeking out over objects, laughing, navigating flea markets, and burning kitchens down (I hope you can teach me how to cook!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Still rocking that east coast color palette - of all black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reads: Loyal to monocle magazine. Sometimes I'll pick up random titles pertaining product design/architecture.

Movies: Ghost World, Seth Rogen comedies.
If I had cable I would be glued to TMC.

TV: The Monkees, Mad Men.

Music: A lover of music - 70s power pop/ junkshop glam /garage/ mid 90s electronica and punk. My top: the nerves, slade, T. rex, jamiroquai, serge gainsbourg, international beats, stiv bators. I hate talking about music - but I am a record junkie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creativity, Quality, Family, Thoughts, Labtop and Black Boots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next, large scale installations, how nothing fits into my two door car and if the barista's are annoyed with me working from the cafe so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with good company.
or
Being a homebody and listening to the radio. Yes people still do that. And I prefer BBC/BBC6 over NPR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I come off as someone with a really high guard/wall... but really I'm just a hopeless romantic. Total sap actually.

I hate anything alien/UFO related.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Teach me to play the drums.
- Want to collaborate on a design/art project.
- You have your shit together or are trying.
- You think we might get along.
- You are not just a night person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!