Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abbas1001

36 Adel, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
looking for a fun time. I moved here from NY.
i have been in the car industry business for a long time. When i was up in New York we owned a convenience store and gas station i was running that. Now i work in the same industry here.
I am also working on My Studies. In Accounting. I am down to do just about anything.
I am out going, i like to meet new people and i am very easy to get to know.
My interest are very diverse i like alot of things from reading to playing video games. From going out to dance to staying at home and watching movies.
I am very spontaneous my plans change in secs and i just do whatever i am in the mood for.
I am multi cultural so i like alot of different types of foods, music, movies, places.

I am fun, energized, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to establish a business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many things. But i guess I am best at Strategy and Coming up with solutions to problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that i am very easy to talk too and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like business books and books on History and movies i like Scarface , Matrix , Alexander , Troy , Braveheart , Gladiator
Music i like all types from Rap to R and B to Indian .
Food i eat all types of food. Italian and Chinese are some of my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. God
3. Friends
4. Computer
5. Car
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My education, my future, my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
what ever i pretty much feel like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very passionate about things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to have a good time and Enjoy life.