Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Norcross, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2014
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ibrahim, I.B for short or you can call me by my African name "Abiodun" or "Abbey", born in Nigeria, been in Georgia since 2010. I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy movies, sports, business, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, R&B music & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. I'm looking for a woman who ONLY has eyes for me, honesty and compassion are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an entrepreneur, always looking at ways to improve myself. I work with State Farm in Claims. I also own a small business that deals with computer sales, repair and recycling, overall I'm hoping to combine educational and business skills together to create my own brand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, I love to listen to people, learn as much as possible about them and use it to develop the way I communicate with them. Communication is perhaps my greatest strength.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely the looks, I'm tall and dark....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into all kinds of food, from Chinese to African, I love watching mystery shows such as Criminal minds and Cold case.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet

2. Music

3. Money

4. Family

5. God

6. Watching Soccer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and how I plan on achieving them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a movie or at the club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of rejection, so I tend to shy away 4rm people I like...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest and open-minded.