Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abbeyroadinabox

25 M Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Bloomington back in June for work so I'm still trying to discover all of the fun things that Bloomington and Indiana have to offer.

I love being outdoors and being active. I like to workout, run outside, play flag football and soccer, hike, mountain bike, rock climb, fish and hunt, and attempt to wakeboard.

I tutor school children every Wednesday that I'm in Bloomington and volunteered at the Habitat for Humanity over the summer.

I try new things twice; you have to try them twice to really form an opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full-time and training for the GORUCK Challenge and the Tough Mudder in May.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing shower solos, but you won't see me on American Idol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my blue eyes, followed closely by my shyness. Once I warm up to you though, I have a great sense of wit and charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm trying to get back into reading for leisure, college kind of burned me out on that one. Currently I'm reading A Walk in the Woods.

I like House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development, Futurama, and Archer.

I like a lot of different kinds of music, everything from Rock to Rap, from Country to Electronic; as long as it has a good beat, I usually like it.

As long as it doesn't have coconut in it, I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Wonton soup
2) Being outside
3) Captain and ginger
4) V-Neck tees
5) Military time
6) Comfy couch to nap on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next new activity or event that I want to do or take part in and what motorcycle I'm going to buy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing after a long week of work catching up one of the many shows in my Netflix queue

or

I'm out with friends at a restaurant or bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't mind being the little spoon sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that we have a lot in common and you can handle sarcasm well.