Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abbi_h7

26 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently relocated to San Francisco and am enjoying an active lifestyle in the Bay Area. I'm originally from Maryland and grew up in a large family back east. I'm big into sports, both spectating and playing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in construction management for a pharmaceutical company in South SF. In my free time, I enjoy anything outdoors including camping, hiking, bocce, field hockey, and exploring new spots for eating, drinking, hanging out in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports...mainly field hockey, but I love playing all sports. If I'm around people I've known for awhile, I get really competitive, too. I've gotten much better at toning that down over the years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oddly enough, that I love bridges. I studied civil engineering and love anything to do with bridges. Okay maybe it's not the first thing people notice, but people who know me know that I am a nerd (because I love engineering).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy lots of music including alternative, classic rock, oldies, eighties. Recent additions to my repertoire include Bronze Radio Return, The Head and the Heart, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, and Ellie Goulding.

I also enjoy movies, trying new restaurants, and a few TV shows. A few favorite movies are Zoolander, Forrest Gump, and Father of the Bride (all of them). When I catch up on my shows it's usually Glee, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, and Arrested Development.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Running Water
Comfy Bed
Chocolate
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places to explore in the Bay Area, how to go about grad school and becoming a professional engineer, my family back east (4 sisters, two brothers, parents, niece).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner and drinks with friends, possibly dancing, and always trying to end up at a bar in the city with buck hunter. Other low key Friday nights would include, dinner, wine, a movie, and some company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet someone laid-back and active, and you enjoy trying fun new things in the city.