Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abbtastic

23 F Harrisburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't message me if your a man or couple!!! WOMAN ONLY!!!

I'm a very outgoing girl. Love photography, art is my passion. Love to hike and rock climb. Anything outdoors I enjoy. I love tattoos and peircings. Movie buff. Love concerts!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working everyday of my life. Eventually joining the military(maybe) and finishing college. Looking for the love of my life and also some friends! Need more gay friends!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, hiking, rockcimbing, working out....sort of singing...
I'm a workaholic. Play pool (billards) when I get the chance. My newest addiction is longboarding!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy going. I can get along with anyone and I love to please people. I like to do anything. Also my tattoos and piercings. If you don't like that don't message me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Addicted to mortal instruments series. Anytime type of angels, vampires, witches and demons... storyline is my type if book. I enjoy all music literally. My favorites are classic rock and indie. Although I do enjoy shaking my ass to some hip hop every now and again. I absolutely love asian food especially sushi!! Hate fast food :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, love, air, water, food...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, playing pool, listening to live bands and/or spend time with friends doing whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate thongs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a real relationship. Dating. Friendship. Nerdherd!