Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abby-love

27 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I quite dislike talking about myself. If you don't mind, the following is how I have recently been described:

"Belligerently Optimistic" Best Dude Friend
"Best Cook I Know" Near Stranger
"More Gorgeous Than A Fjord" Highly Inebriated Norwegian
"Total Girl" Twin Brother
"Zero Percent Jaded" Former Lover
"Total Dude" Best Friend of Twin Brother
"Little Shit" Mother
"Adorable" Boss
"My Future Baby Mama" Unfortunate Smelling Man on Subway
What I’m doing with my life
Financial Planning for a large non-profit.

Trying not to seem too surprised that I've more or less got my life together.

Engaging in inappropriate staring contests with small children at restaurants.
I’m really good at
Sending Postcards.

Knowing what's wrong with your bike.

Cooking your favorite food. Except if your favorite food is panda. Then you're on your own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I once used the word "unrepentant" in a text...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So here's the deal - I worked as a chef and can get as obnoxiously detailed about food as you could ever want. Do you want to know exactly why your alfredo sauce tastes so good? I can tell you (freshly ground pepper and a hint of nutmeg).

That said, I have almost no experience with the other items on this list other than books, but would love to explore what you enjoy. Especially if it includes Annie Hall, Sam Cooke, Let the Great World Spin, or 30 rock.
The six things I could never do without
1) My bicycle - just put a new basket on it and I am Pleased As Punch.

2) My twin brother. We celebrate our birthday together every year. 24 - NYC. 25 - Buenos Aires. 26 - Tulum. I think 27 will be in Morocco.

3) Farmers Markets

4) Beverages consumed outside - extra points if we're around a fire.

5) That whole Mountain-Ocean Combo that Seattle just seems to have locked down.

6) My community of kind and passionate friends

The Six Things About Me That May Annoy You But Are Never Going To Change:

1) I have absolutely no taste in music or movies. You want to play the "have you heard of" game? Yeah I'll bet you do, because there is no one on this earth easier to beat than me.

2) I love the city, but I absolutely must balance it with the country. I'm from Seattle and happiest with nails painted pink and dirt underneath them.

3) I do not own a TV and have never seen the Wire.

4) I give money to homeless people. And yeah, I know "they're just going to buy beer;" but so am I, and their day was probably way worse than mine.

5) I am neither laid back nor chill. I am easily excitable and love hyperbole.

6) My girlfriends and I will undoubtely compare you to a character from Sex and the City.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make salads interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to defend my sobriety which is quite possibly the world's most futile endeavor, no matter my level of inebriation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If my life had a soundtrack, it would be comprised exclusively of Hall and Oates.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find the debate between sweet or savory brunch endlessly difficult.
You're OK with the fact that I'm going to order the salad, but also want a bite of whatever you're having.
When you saw the movie Up, you cried a little.
You're over the politics of dating, and are willing to like, trust, perhaps even love another person.