Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abbyeaton72591

22 F Holly, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
HAZZAH My name is Abby, im 22 years younge. i like sunsets and walking on the beach barefoot with my pants rolled up to the knees and a
hoodie flapping around in a cool breeze. i love sitting in the
woods on a sheet and painting rocks with the sun hitting me through
the trees.
im also the kinda person who walks down the opposite
side of escalators and some time likes to drive on the wrong side of the road.
i claim im articulate but my grammars shit and i have
the spelling capabilities of a 8 years old at best. Altho i live on a farm, i love the clubs preferably gay clubs. love to dance. and write. and draw with charcoal. but i have
the ability to learn other things too. i prefer to use body parts
when i talk...take that how ever you mayvaginahope you dont take
offense. i have ADHD so u gotta keep up! if you cant understand me
then ask me ill be glad to help. have a lovely day! :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm volenteering and going thru a spring semester at Mott College majoring culinary arts
I’m really good at
well... i party like i rock star. look like a movie star. play like an allstar. and fuck like a porn star..
The first things people usually notice about me
im very out going and im a people person. And im aware i talk a lot
and write a lot but im very friendly! altho im very protective of
my bros and ladies so dont fuck with them. but most of the time im
just a teddybear. My eyes are quite pretty, iv been told. i get
complements on my fun gages and my swaggas really quite fly...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like lesbian pornographic novels, i actuelly write it.
I loveHarry potter but im working on it currently and i like future fiction plus mythology. i like all types of movies. i love horror. but not stupid horror. smart horror.. if there is such thing.. I love all types music..hip hop, rap, techno, dance, alternative, metal, screamo-dance-rap (its a genera) i deff love it. my new thing is this listening to Emancipator, its awesome cuz u can dance to it or go to bed. im not so much cunttree.i can deal with T sweezie tho. as for food, i love Chinese and Italian and ill try anything once... im not picky. i absolutely L O V E top chef and competitive cooking, chopped. shows like that. cake boss. fringe. family guy. And of course the Big Bang Theory.and Bones. hell yeah
The six things I could never do without
cell
ipod
comp
someone to talk to
Shoes!
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
love. music. fashion and my future AND MY NEXT TATTOO.. and sex
On a typical Friday night I am
join me and find out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im a lesbian!...oh no! secrets out!
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you need a fun friend or someone to talk to. i also am looking for someone special with a nice smile.