Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abbyrose07

26 F Salem, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a busy outgoing person, i love to laugh and smile. I spend a lot of time with my family and my friends and tend to be with them in my free time. I work hard, and in some respects play harder. I'm a pretty open book so if you have questions please ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's a question I feel like a have a different answer for all the time. I went to school at Oregon state for nursing and decided it wasn't the job for me. I've gone back and taken classes for art history, but right now the job market isn't anywhere near that field. So right now I am an assistant bar manager/ bartender. I work in a restaurant bar and amazingly enough have great benefits and amazing employers so, while I figure out the next chapter of my life I'm content with where I'm at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to see the good in situations. I like the glass half full aspect compared to half empty...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile or loud mouth :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read... So I'm pretty open to anything from Enders game, to twilight saga (don't judge), to the hunger games, to the great gatsby and to kill a mocking bird. If someone recommends it, I'll probably read it...

Movies... I'm kind of in the same boat, but I love horror movies.

Food I'm not, but am a picky eater! I'm allergic to beef and don't like pork and am terrified of refried beans. I know I know, that doesn't make sense, but it's a legitimate phobia! I love fruits and veggies... And if I could live off soup and Mac and cheese my life would be heavenly!

Music is pretty open as well. I don't do death metal. For the most part I'm that person that sings a song and doesn't know who the singer is or the words! Haha I do a good job playing it off as I do though... Otherwise I just keep to singing in the car or shower :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, job, car or my freedom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... Weekends are the best night of the week in a bar... Oddly enough! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snort when I laugh and I can be extremely awkward in situations (usually when I get hit on!)