Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abbysalazar

31 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- I consider NYC my true home but I grew up in Guam and went to college in the west coast.
- I'm a vivacious, bright, young thing and see everyday as an adventure.
- I have a love affair with food and travel.
- Independent and laid back, but at the same time driven, ambitious, and strong.
- I stay very active. I run often and yoga is my new poison.
- I like to keep busy, explore and do random activities around the city. At Lincoln Center for the orchestra or ballet, a food tasting event in brooklyn, swing dance classes, etc.
- I love college basketball and March Madness is one of my favorite times of the year.
- My three happy places are: the beach/ocean, central park, skiing down a mountain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost around the city.. Or anywhere and everywhere for that matter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
silly, friendly, and full of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: siddhartha, dante's inferno, memoirs of a geisha, kite runner, i hope they serve beer in hell, the alchemist, catcher in the rye.

shows: travel channel shows, food network shows, friends, modern family, new normal, the league, ahs

food: im a huge foodie. i love going to different restaurants, and trying diff types of food and places. From bodegas to Jean Georges and everything in between.

movies: vanilla sky, meet joe black, 5th element, wet hot american summer, closer,up, memoirs of a geisha, l'auberge espagnol, reservoir dogs, godfather, howls moving castle, what dreams may come, midnight in paris
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-good friends and family
-good food
-laughter
-the ocean
-adventures
-passion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends to dinner and drinks.. or a random dive bar... maybe chicken wings n beer watching the game at a sportsbar.. or chillin at home and unwinding from the long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are outgoing and loves to have a good time, enjoys food as much as i do, passionate and driven, want a partner in crime and wanna explore and get lost w me, want to go on carefree adventures, you have a good heart and want someone fun, interesting and open minded, a little quirky but also sensible and intelligent.