Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abbystaat

41 F Grand Haven, MI

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i like kareoke. dancing. i am funloving...go for walks on the peir or the beach..i like a guy that is first and for most honest and faithful... has dignity...other than that just treat me as i would treat him... i also like to curl up and cuddle on the couch and watch a movie while eating popcorn or a bowl of icecream...my hobbies are music, surfing the net , and crocheting....i like to be caught on abigailstaat .at. y a h o o. for looks he has to love himself inside and out and have a strong features to him.. and he cant mind a few extra pounds on me..from my 2 kids...along with that...he has to understand they come with me as a package deal..although they dont live with me full time... my friends all think i am crazy for doing this but i think it is safer than the bars... in a way..lol..anyway....i am a bit shy at first but tend to open up pretty easy and have a good sense of humor...and i think that is about it for now...ask me anything i am a open book... :0)

I am faithful, honest, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
i like to help my family and friends out and volunteer at different places...
I’m really good at
dancing ,semi good at kareoke, and crocheting, i like to cook a homecooked meal at candle light.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love all kinds of music and i am not a picky person when it comes to food... i like drama, comedy, and some action movies...i am not much of a reader
The six things I could never do without
1- my kids
2- my music
3- my makeup
4- my hair done
5- my outfit right
6- the right shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and how i want to make things right in my life for myself and my kids.... and find the right person to spend it with..
On a typical Friday night I am
wanting to go do something but usually haning out with my housemates... usually end up going out on saturdays instead..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have couple of disabilities that slow me up a very little bit..but dont stop me for anything...will explain when asked
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you have some of the same intersts i do...and can look over the private things ... i am a careing and loveable person who will treat you(the right one) like the prince you are supposed to be treated as.