Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abc359

48 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am usually happy, optimistic, adventurous, and confident. I have a curious nature, like exploring, learning, and challenging myself. I like to explore the world near and far, yet have a comfortable home to come back to. I enjoy both physical activity and intellectual challenges, things that take skill, working with my hands. I enjoy tinkering and baking. I am a romantic at heart, kind, patient, and generous.
I am looking for friendship/companionship (not a euphemism), and when the right person comes along, build a long term relationship. I envision myself in a long term relationship with someone who is also vegan.
It has been two years since the end of a ten year long relationship.
I have a good relationship with my son, who is grown, married, and lives out of state.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy volunteering for NW Veg events, Habitat for Humanity, the Oregon Food Bank, and others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is what conversation is for, plus I like so much and it so varied, but in general:

Books: yes!

Movies: all types,eras, countries, subtitles included, especially scifi and "chick" flicks. Not slasher or crude comedies

TV Shows: scifi, comedies, cooking, home, PBS,

Music: most except rap and metal, partial to alternative

Food: vegan, I have a sweet tooth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Is this a trick question? The answer isn't my toes is it?
family, friends, laughter, learning, the forest, art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to use my superpowers for good, they can be a responsibility and burden:).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every Friday night Pinky, try to take over the world.:)
Varies, relaxing, reading, watching a movie, hanging out with friends.
I am a morning person/ early riser.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ask yourself these three questions:

1. Do you like horror movies? (No, I don't)
2, Have you ever traveled around another country alone? (Yes, I have)
3. Wouldn't it be fun to chuck it all and go live on a sailboat? (Yes, it would, or wilderness, island, etc.)

If you answered all three the same way I did, then we belong on the same team.

Go ahead, do it! I know you want to.
It is socially acceptable for you to make the first move these days.
What have you got to lose except a few minutes?
Congratulations, way to go! Don't you feel better now?