Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Aurora, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:07am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy spending time outside with my dogs in the Spring, Summer, and Fall, and relaxing by the fire in the winter. I work some long days, and I would hope someone I might meet works hard as well, and can afford to do things not just for themselves, but for others. I am not looking for someone so energetic they are bouncing off the walls, but rather someone that works hard, but then knows how to relax! There is nothing better than a cold beer on Friday evening after a long week. I always look at life as a gift. I am truly an animal lover, I have three dogs and two cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in my garden, taking my pups for long walks, and great conversations!
I am looking forward to the next phase in my life, and would love to find someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love having great conversations. Communication is key!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a cute caboose.. lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading when I have the time - mostly fiction. One of my favorite shows is Impractical Jokers on TruTV - those guys crack me up! I love most all kinds of food, dining out is always a treat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my furry children. They are a blessing to me, and keep me very busy! I did get rid of the aquarium, so the hairless pets are now gone - ha! It was starting to look like a zoo around here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about what I have been blessed with in my life, and appreciate every new day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy kicking back, relaxing with a few beers outside with my pups on Fridays when I can. Nothing better than leaving the big city and work stress behind for a few hours!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to the Showtime series Gigilos... yikes, now that is scary!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a big heart.