Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abcgurl22

31 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Loving life and its endless opportunities
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been in London just on a year and absolutely loving everything about this city (though the weather is still taking some adjustment). Keeping out of trouble (mostly) by working as a marketer for a leading newspaper and hanging out in East London. Plus, doing as much travel as possible...doesn't every Aussie?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding my way around new places (handy survival skill), knowing the good stuff to order on a menu and pop-culture trivia. There's lots more, but can't reveal all my special talents :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attempts to adapt to how the English pronounce things e.g. switching from saying dar-ta-base to day-ta-base. I've been given the challenge to say yog-urt instead of yo-gurt, but I'm standing my ground on this one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - everything really. Favourite cuisines are Chinese, Italian, Turkish, Vietnamese, Malaysian, Greek, Japanese, BBQs and dessert! I'm also pretty good in the kitchen, I find cooking really relaxing after a busy day, though also enjoy experimenting with new recipes on the weekends.

Music - I have a broad taste, listening to a lot of indie, electronica, blues, soul and old rock from the 60s. Some of my all-time favourite artists/bands are Credence Clearwater Revival, Daft Punk, Chemical Brothers, Paul Simon (specifically Graceland), Flume, Lorde, The Heavy, Florence and the Machine, Groove Armada.....I could go on for days.

Shows - On-going faves are Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Girls, House of Cards, food/travel documentaries and whatever's on iPlayer.

Movies - haven't seen a movie in ages that's stood out, but looking forward to the Entourage movie and currently catching up on movies I missed last year. All-time faves are Crazy Stupid Love, Lost in Translation, the Spanish Apartment trilogy, political thrillers, superhero movies namely the Batman and Ironman movies and am a sucker for a good chick flick.

Books - started How Google Works, A Most Wanted Man plus marketing blogs, newspapers, magazines. Enjoy thrillers, adventure biographies and some chick lit. Open to any recommendations!

I'm also very much into theatre and musicals (Jersey Boys is my fave) plus visiting galleries and museums.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends
My family
Music and good stereo sound quality
Good coffee, food and chocolate - on a determined hunt in London to find these 3 things
Things in this world that make me go 'wow'
My travel bucket list

(I realise this is more than 6 things but I like bending the rules)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in terms of travel, experiences and career-moves
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few after-work drinks with workmates, or out for dinner with friends and looking forward to my Saturday morning lie-in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Liverpool FC fan
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read so far and want to meet up with a fellow affectionate, music-lover, foodie and traveller. And please show off your smarts with something more than Hi or Hey there