Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Merrick, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very athletic and in shape always moving and love hardcore music skateboarding and just about anything wild...I train Mma 4-5 days a week and work full time so that's my job and hobby covered... Not a typical guy...I'm looking for a serious relationship so if your looking too maybe message me and get to know me...I'm also capable of having an extensive conversation without saying anything sexual or pervy😬
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a precision cnc machinist during the week work shipping Saturday and train martial arts Lately been on a winning streak and seeing where it takes me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things that are hands on and fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually either very smiley or look like the terminator
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books but plenty of magazines don't watch much tv unless its a yankees game always listening to music and love eating Thai and exotic foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All I need is food water and a pair of shoes Masada and mma
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm very ambitious and the price I pay for it is as follows: EARLY mornings and LATE nights. Many associates but VERY FEW FRIENDS. I'm always MISUNDERSTOOD. I will always be SINGLE unless I'm lucky enough to find someone who UNDERSTANDS my lifestyle. People will always want me to do well but NEVER BETTER THAN them. And for these reasons I do many things ALONE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing or kickin or with my boys I get up early on Saturday for training
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm way smarter and genuine than I appear Also I'm not a typical shirtless selfie asshole I just take pride in all the work I put into martial arts the weight cutting is one of the hardest things to do and takes extreme dedication
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it... I'm not actually a violent person only in the ring lol other than that I bet you would never know I'm a fighter
Also,if you want a new workout buddy I can always use a running buddy