Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abelissteven

23 M Hobart, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently have a partner. Down to make friends
Easy going, educated guy who enjoys conversation and socialising. Fairly not normal, not into sport all that much, I tend to talk too much because I get excited about random things pretty easy, I like ...conversations (Last Samurai anyone?). I dont mind if people have wildly different views on things, sometimes I prefer it, gives us something to talk about. Not a Bro in the new sense of the word. Occasionally I can be overly honest. I like to think I'm not up myself or anything but i do enjoy being who I am...that is about it
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in my honours yearbachelore of science at UTas. I work at a petrol station in the meantime haha.
I’m really good at
Making 2 minute noodles...and eggs. actually im an ok cook when i can be bothered. Playing pool is probably the only thing i would claim to be good...that and laser tag
The first things people usually notice about me
Never really asked but I can only assume it's my powerful facial hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bill Bryson's a short history of nearly everything, PHIKAL a chemical love story, currently reading an autobiography called Shantaram which is oddly written. Goulds book of fish...man that was abstract. Huckleberry Finn.

V for Vendetta is my favourite film. Sadly though I've seen it so much I don't watch it anymore but it's still my favourite. The second film I've seen the most is ten things hate about you (not by choice...I grew up with a sister). Best Disney is the little mermaid...because she's a mermaid...then Mulan because, well she saves China.

Music. gah I know people say oh i like everything...but I really do like everything...except jazz...thats weird. favourites are folky traditional stuff and ah dubstep/techno (no judging)

food...I suppose you could say um mildly adventurous, I'll have a bite of most things
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Shelter
...jks
so excluding the obvious
1. My friends
2. Something to read
3. The internet (well i could and do but i'm running out of ideas already)
4. My hat
5. A goal
6. I'll come back to this one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering what the rest of my life will be like, I tend to day dream my self in all manner of occupations. I also kinda have imaginary debates with people. I'm not angry with anyone, its just entertaining thinking of replies and responses etc.
I think about girls, obviously, and i think a fair bit about how silly (i personally) think the concept of a god is.
On a typical Friday night I am
yeah...at a pub, playing pool...or work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if I admit it to the internet then it would hardly be private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you feel like it chatting, even if just for the sake of chatting