Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aben321

33 M Hornchurch, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm new to this whole online thing but everyone seems to be doing it so I thought, 'Why not give it a go - life's too short, right?'

Forgive me in advance then if I don't really know the right way to fill out these type of things, or you can send me a message with some helpful pointers...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in finance and enjoying every minute of it. I've recently become a keen gym-goer although that makes me sound a bit lame but, you know, it is what it is. I enjoy going out for a couple of drinks with friends too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting and talking to people. I love socialising and getting to know all about them. Also acting, as I did study that at Uni!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyebrows!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Moviewise, anything by Tarantino, also Ben Stiller makes me laugh!

In terms of books, Irvine Welsh is a favourite, although I do tend to like autobiographies.

I love Californication, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, and Homeland - I fucking love Homeland!

Music-wise I like anything really, from Hip-Hop and Oasis classics to Ed Sheeran.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Gym.
Honesty.
Women.
Tea.
My contacts.
Ketchup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When am I going to find the woman of my dreams who I can sweep off her feet?

Life - whats that all about??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding with some friends and a couple of drinks at a bar after a long hard week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Er, it's private for a reason - message me and you might find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, enjoy good conversation, laughing, are open minded and down to have some fun!