Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aben42

27 M Greenville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't want a one night stand and I'm not looking for a fling. I want a relationship. Between work and school its hard to get out and meet new people. I'm starting to think this is the wrong website for that.....How do you do the frowny face icon? Well enter that before these last two sentences. You get my point
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently self employed building new and remodeling old furniture. It started out as a part time hobby but slowly took over. I'm currently taking classes to finish up my degree but not sure what direction I want to head in.
I’m really good at
Playing musical intrustments and figuring out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a hard one. I'm easy to get along with and can hold a conversation no matter how diverse the topic is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge movie buff and like all types from the notebook ( don't tell anybody) to tombstone (the greatest movie ever made)
As far as books. I love anything nonfiction. Ernest Hemingways A Writers Life is one I keep reading over and over.
The six things I could never do without
A guitar (if I were stranded on a deserted island I would find a way to make one) family, friends, seasons, beer and Netflix. Yeah kind of a diverse list. Want to fight about it?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I put my car keys and where I will be in the next five years. Hopefully I will be settled down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time working. Ever since I've changed careers and been given the opportunity to work from home I've been going non stop. Its not work if you enjoy what you do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you have a vehicle and you are actually interested in meeting. I'm not on here to find a penpal......