Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abi87

27 F West Covina, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a straight forward person, I can take a joke to a certain extent. I don't like racist jokes but I will giggle at them now and then. I am a go getter, I will not talk and talk and talk about something that needs to be done. I will do it!

I am into piercings and tattoos. I live an alternative lifestyle. I am also a geek, I laugh funny and enjoy a good online beat down! I may seem wild and open, I am, but God is my #1 dude so remember that.

P.S. I do not drive anymore, sorry!
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing what I can and what I can is doing well.

I work at an Airsoft company, guns are kewl.
I’m really good at
BSin' lol I am a damn good manipulator. But never for my own good, always self defense. I love love love to cook, trust me I am a culinary genius! Ohh and video games, I am a gamer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. I'll take boobs for $500 Bob.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible (duh), The Giver, and Four Blind Mice. Anything James Patterson
Movies: Jumpin' Jack Flash, Goodfellas, Casino, Jurassic Park series, Indiana Jones series, Interview With The Vampire, and The Color Purple.
Shows: Aqua Teen Hunger Force (explains my personality a lot!), Real Housewives of ATL - BH - OC - DC, Venture Bros, Brak, Futurama, Simpsons, Bridezillas, Bait Car, Looked Up, Taboo, many more!
Music: Korn, Whitestripes, and Eminem; everything in between.
Food: Dairy, pasta, seafood, and alcohol. Mainly anything Italian, Japanese, and Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, internet, milk, apple juice, mac & cheese, and lotion (I am black).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! I am an introvert and have ADD. We think about every gosh darn thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either drinking, dancing, eating, or watching tv.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You read my profile as a whole.