Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abigailinaustin

56 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You should be between 50 and 65 years of age.

You should live in Austin, Texas, USA, or within 1 hours drive of Austin, including San Antonio.

I seek someone who is available for, and interested in, a relationship.

You should not use illegal drugs, smoke, be a heavy drinker, nor have a criminal record.

You should be both smart, and funny.

I like guys who have at least some College education, as do I, and who are either professionals, and/or entrepreneurs, as am I - in any event, you will be financially self sufficient, as I am.

I like to see and hear those I chat with - in that context, you will either own, or be open to buying, a webcam and headset microphone.

I'm a glass have full kind of girl. I'm independent, confident, and happy., a doer and a fixer. I like laughing and try to find joy in most everything I do. I'm patient and don't judge people quickly. I'm a listener. I tend to be straight forward but I can be really stubborn.

I like to dress up for a night on the town, or dress in jeans for a hike in the woods. I don't mind getting dirty. It's part of the fun.

I'm an avid reader, I like to refinish furniture, go to festivals. I want to ride motorcycles, go up in a hot air balloon, go on a zip line and travel. I like my peanut butter crunchy with chocolate and I practice random acts of kindness.
What I’m doing with my life
working and playing
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people comfortable. I'm flexible and can fit into almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm little, my hair and my eyes, my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read incessantly. Besides trade journals, I read sci-fi, fantasy, and health things that interest me. I like Goodkind, and Brooks and too many to count authors.
I don't watch TV regularly so I cant give you any shows. I like all kinds of music except rap. I even like symphony.
Foods, I like the gambit. Not a big sushi eater though.
The six things I could never do without
Starbucks, my walking routine, my kids, my phone, a good book or maybe just a book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What its like to have both my children completely independent.
Traveling. Problem-solving this and that.
What is next for my life.
How to get what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or with my kids doing something.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested, and meet my criteria above.