Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abilee30

40 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to see the positive in most things, and am a big believer in taking certain risks. I like to think I’m honest, open minded, friendly, and believe in reasonable trust in everyone- unless they prove me otherwise. I’ve been told that some of my greatest traits are that I am dedicated, generous, secure in myself and make others feel welcomed. I am far from perfect in many ways, but I am generally OK with who I have become(well, except to maybe be a bit more artistic and like raw carrots more).

Who am I looking for? It's tough to categorize, but I am looking for someone laid back, but not lazy, caring and thoughtful, but not too emotional, someone who respects my space. Someone who doesn't care that I smoke, occasionally drink, or eats doughnuts on a Saturday morning. Someone who will be a friend and get along with my friends. Someone who doesn't want kids or maybe even marriage, who is OK with who I am, but will occasionally challenge me to be a better person. Is that you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not quite sure how to answer this one, but I work in Financial Aid and have been for the last 11 years.

I live a low key life with most of my time involving the care of my dogs, my house and my friends. I like things neat and organized in my life, but with two dogs, this is often a challenge! In my free time, I enjoy reading just about anything, board and card games, playing Wii games, thrift shopping on the weekends, going out to eat at restaurants of all types, movies, live theater, going out for coffee or ice cream, and good BBQ’s. Although I am not a sports fanatic, I love to play volleyball, despite not playing it often. I recently took up knitting, so if you want a pair of tube socks, just ask(grin).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people with stuff. Regardless if it's laundry, packing, or figuring out a budget, I love to help people with what they need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am quiet when I first meet new people, but as I warm up to you, I open up really well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OH, WHERE TO BEGIN???

A) Books: Harry Potter series, Count of Monte Cristo, Memoirs of a Geisha, Up the Down Staircase, I Never Promised you a Rose Garden, Rebecca, Jane Eyre, Hunger Games, A World Lit only by Fire- lots and lots of others

B) Movies: I have about 150 movies- these are just a few of the fav's.

Animated- Shrek I & II, Finding Nemo, Ice Age, Toy Story 1 & 2, A Bugs Life, Robots, pretty much anything by Pixar

Classics/Drama- Jane Eyre-Orson Wells Version, Fiddler On The Roof, The Best Years of Our Lives, Citizen Kane, 12 Angry Men

Comedy/Funny- Joe Dirt, Waterboy, Office Space, All of the "Thumb" movies- especially Thumb Wars, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Meet the Fockers, Dodgeball

Romantic- 10 Things I Hate About You, Say Anything, About a Boy, Guess Who, The Terminal, Love Actually, Under the Tuscan Sun

Drama- The Others, The Red Violin, the Harry Potter series, Bend it Like Beckham, Chicago, Shindler's List

Action- Gone in 60 Seconds, Pirates of the Carribean, Boondock Saints, Catch Me If You Can

C) Music: Indigo Girls, Metallica, Green Day, Smashing Pumpkins, Melissa Ethridge, U2, Depeche Mode, Kenny Chesney, Shrek 1 & 2 soundtracks, Say Anything soundtrack, Nirvana, and a bunch of others

D) Foods: Sesame Chicken, Shrimp Scampi, most italian or german foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothpaste
A comfortable bed
My dogs
My computer(with internet of course)
Good friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh, I don't know... Did the dog get out again? Retirement, things I've missed out on in life, things I want to do with my life. Sometimes, not thinking at all is a good thing. My mind tends to race a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or at home watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile and want to find out more about me. Thanks for looking!