Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abimil

28 F Highbury, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This time last year I was working as a pastry chef doing silly hours and a lot of heavy lifting! I am now in a job with normal hours so I’m making up for many missed opportunities. I’m extremely open-minded and like to think I can have a decent conversation with most people. I am, however, not great at playing games and the divide between my brain and my mouth is pretty non-existent (which may account for my sarcastic and cynical sense of humour).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
SEO!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tap dancing - no that's a lie
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair, definitely curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not very good with favourites as my tastes change over time. At the moment I'm reading H. G. Wells The Time Machine but I've just finished a Pratchett book.

I LOVE music and films. I have recently started going to a few techno/eletronica nights. I listen to a lot of music while I work and am constantly asking my colleagues to send me new music. (If you have any please share!) My latest discovery is Rodriguez Sugarman, can't get it out of my head! I'd like to say I'd watch most films but I really can't stand chick flicks and romcoms unless I'm feeling particularly mindless.

I like trashy fantasy/sci-fi shows like Game of Thrones and True Blood but I don't take them too seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
crazy people around me
coffee and toast with peanut butter
dancing like no one is watching (usually in my living room to Bob Fosse http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0--eFfzDAM)
my pjs
cheese and other such naughty foods
water (swimming, bathing, diving, sea, walking by it...drinking?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and all the six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing with friends or eating with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book but you might uncover something...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't take life too seriously.