Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abindc11

30 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Many would describe me as down to earth, compassionate, and a bit reserved at first. Those who know me really well would highlight my dark sense of humor, intensity, intelligence, and creativity.

I mainly do research for a living which suits my curious personality perfectly. I love finding answers to questions. Other interests include the outdoors, reading, cooking, yoga, and connecting deeply with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it, thanking it, using every iPhone 4 I can find until they're all broken.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Cooking, then eating. Thrift store shopping. Making jokes, but knowing when it's time to be serious. Finding the perfect animal or baby gif to suit any situation. Farmers marketing. Getting lost, even with excellent directions.

I'm also somewhat of an animal whisperer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and like any proper librarian I'm never far from a good book or two. Some of my favorites are: The Sound & the Fury, Anna Karenina, and anything by Joyce Carol Oates, Anita Diamant, and Toni Morrison.

Favorite music: Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Radiohead, Lost in the Trees, Iron & Wine, The Everybodyfields, Sharon Van Etten, Beirut, Rilo Kiley, and Regina Spektor.

I have a pretty serious job, so I tend to gravitate toward funny TV shows. Arrested Development, Portlandia, Frasier, How I Met Your Mother, and Parks & Rec are my regulars. I keep Grey's Anatomy and Downton Abbey around for some drama, when necessary.

I recently saw Hotel Budapest and really enjoyed it. Other than that, I'm a bit behind in my moving watching. Any suggestions?

Favorite food: extra spicy anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, kombucha, my people, yoga, coffee, and sweaters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dinner. Current events. My reading list. The weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my awesome friends, doing Jew stuff, or having a quiet evening at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the outdoors, making me laugh, you're happy with your life and who you are, and you have a high tolerance for coffee shop exploration. Being Jewish helps too!

I can't eat gluten (don't worry - I went to a real doctor and I'm actually diseased) so if sharing giant loaves of bread is your idea of the best date ever, we probably aren't the best match.