Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abkclwn

29 M Mishawaka, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Out going, friendly, and a romantic
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to college to get a degree in Graphic Design.
I’m really good at
I know im a good listener. I am also a good friend. I am there when ever my friends need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say either [my eyes,] or the way I dress. I also would have to say probably [my personality.]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be anything wrote by Michael Crichton. I dont read a whole lot but i have read almost every one of his books. I cant wait to pick up his last book ever. My favorite movies, theres too many to list but my top couple would be anything batman, and Nightmare before christmas. I also like fight club, Donnie Darko, and full metal jacket. But almost any horror,comedy,and sci fi movies. My favorite music would be rap. I like a lot of other types of music but Rap is my top favorite. And I dont have a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could not live without. Thats a tough one theres a lot of things I couldnt live without but I think I would have to say my music, my friends, Movies, Video games, A vehicle, and a job. If it wasnt for the job I wouldnt be able to have almost any of these things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably what's going to happen tomorrow, and how my future is going to end up. If I will actually succeed in the career that I am going to school for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I like to go out and do stuff, for the most part it doesn't matter what it is. I do like going out to the bar, hanging out at a friends house, or going out to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask I'm pretty much an open book
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are [open minded.] You dont mind a [weird sense of humor,] If you dont mind just sitting around somewhere sometimes. But for the most part going out and hanging out with some other good people and my self included. Someone that can have some of the same interests But can also have there differences too. I want you to be your own person.