Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abnasty

39 Durango, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently living in beautiful Durango, CO. I am a chill, open minded, very liberal person who is non-judgemental and really enjoys to have a good time. I am looking to find friends in this area to travel with and possibly more...

I am a outdoor enthusiast who basically enjoyes all different activities out in the beauty of the mountains.

I also enjoy seeing live music and it has become quite an addiction. I travel to many concerts/festivals in the summer and can never get enough. (see below list of bands) In the winter you can find me skiing in Telluride or Crested Butte or here at my home mountain Durango Mountain Resort.

I am peaceful, hard core, and daring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as little as possible while attempting to play in the mountains as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bullshitting, no really - I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good Question??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books, hard to say haven't had time to read much lately. Under the Banner of Heaven was my last read and I just started the Da Vinci Code. Fav movies, Big Lebowski, Office Space, Hot Dog-The Movie, Star Wars, Ski Porn Fav Music---Widespread Panicbluegrass festivals yonder mountain string band Tea Leaf Green Drew Emmitt North Mississippi Allstars outformationLeftover SalmonDel McCourybeck too many to mention, I don't like country or pop much though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Mountains
3) Ipod
4) My friends
5) Skiing the Rocky Mtns
6) Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to remember what I was spending time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting dinner and drinks after work then heading out to see some music would be a typical Friday night for me. I also love the outdoors so heading out to the woods for the weekend is always a great option.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....oh come on, I just met you!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have as much free time as I do at work and have to resort to messaging to pass the time.