Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abomb0715

31 M Manassas, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
very few people actually take the time to read this. I could put that I'm shaped like a octagon and no one would say anything. so I'll say that I'm one of a kind and God teaches me to be the best me possible in His word if I choose to follow it. I try to care more about others and put their needs first. I had a rough time in schoo, so I'm jaded and don't have a big social circle. I have one son who is 2.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing up on my associates in General Education, I'll be done by May 2014, then its on to a fantastic career as either a Manager, an IT technician or a youth pastor. right now, I'm working as a security officer.
I’m really good at
I’m an introverted conversationalist. I know enough that I can talk intelligently about anything, but I don’t know enough to strike it rich, mores the pity. Before I became a dad, I used to sing Karaoke, I do a pretty good Johnny Cash. I stick to country because that’s what I know (I ain’t no slim shady). People say I give great advice, if I am in my listening mode (I’m ADHD so my brain is kinda on perpetual shuffle ooh butterfly!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'2...so probably my height, aside from that I'd say my striking resemblance to Channing Tatum!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love Country, Christian, and golden oldies (mo-town, doo wop)
I love FOOD, if its on a plate, a bun or in a basket, and its in front of me, I’ll chow down. There is nothing so unpalatable that a cup of ranch won’t make it taste yummy. My favorite food is seafood and Chinese food. Pizza goes great with yeungling Lager.

I don’t have a lot of time for leisure reading with all my school work and daddy work, but I try and read the bible a few minutes a day. Though, I’ll read anything christian nonfiction or historical. Movies, I watch a lot of movies, cable is too expensive. I love action/comedy. TV shows, I like Family guy, and the Simpsons on Hulu, big bang theory is awesome too, kinda like a geek version of friends (ross is the cool one? )
The six things I could never do without
Caleb, my cellphone, my bible, my car, my house, and my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
volunteering at the lake jackson VFD working in the kitchen during their bingo, taking care of my son, and very rarely going to karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if I was to post it on here, it would no longer be private. if you PM me I will share
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Parents are encouraged to message me...Caleb needs friends too.