Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aboutus4u

69 Shingletown, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for taking the time to read this! 66 year old single .I was able to retire at 59 from civil service, in the bay area and got my butt up to these mountains!You would be hard pressed to get me to go back.Now that my son moved on, it sure is quite in these mountains (but colse to town) Just about done remodling this place and would love to share this with someone!

I am Polite, Gentelman, and Old School
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping my friends out whenever I can. Taking care of my critters and the local ones. Just looking for my life time best friend to pop up on my sreen and say HI!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, gardening, and spending a hole lot of time working on this place. Now I am remodeling this place to be my cabin in the woods, I have replaced all the windows and my new cabinets are installed and the front of the house just needs the finishine touches! Helping my friends work things out so they can get back on track and having a fun time doing it!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At 6ft 4in and on the slim side you can guess. LOL I have a great sense of humor [(very important)] If you can,t laugh at yourself then no one else can!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Morning newspaper My movies come from Netflix but need someone to watch them with! As far as my music goes , country or oldies are fine with me, jazz at times.At the right time any music but rap!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Dusty my English Setter,and my friends. Coffee, my fishing poles and camping stuff!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
fixing or remodeling things around here. You know plan A, if that does,t work plan B and so on! Watching the night sky.Trying to decide what lady I would be right for and what lady is right for me!I would like to find someone close or is able to visit me or me her!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home on the computer, watching a movie or news on TV, out camping or heading to Reno for some fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been single way to long and it does get lonely!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to just talk, meet me, or just need a friend!But I am looking for a life time partner.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!