Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:05am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in NYC, grew up in NJ, flowered and got de-flowered in San Francisco, and have been a strongly identified Brooklynite for about 18 years now.

I make performances, dance-based stuff. I like to go see performances, art shows, all kinds of stuff along the high/low art spectrum. I have a lot of amazing friends and I'm pretty close with my family. I have a pretty irreverent sense of humor and I like to laugh a lot. I'm notorious for saying the inappropriate but honest thing in a funny enough way that makes it ok for everyone else to loosen up their collars.

I grew up speaking Spanish and English. I root for the underdog. I'm definitely a city boy but I've gotten more and more into spending time in nature. I moved to a greener, more tree-lined streets part of Brooklyn a couple years ago because the cement jungle was starting to wear on me. I ride my bike as often as I can and if I had all the money in the world and none of the anxiety of rising tides I'd live in a house by the ocean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making art, seeing art, performing, teaching, traveling. Studying an alternative body/mind modality called The Feldenkrais Method. Spending time with friends, family. Riding my bike everywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job.
making super irreverent jokes.
ping pong. (ok not THAT good)
making breakfast.
that thing where you go from vertical to horizontal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm dressed in the standard queer/gay beard good shirt/sweater jeans nyc uniform but I'm wearing more color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm I have a pretty big appetite for culture, so let's stick with current/recent faves.
Books: Cruising Utopia by Jose Muñoz, and just read Mrs. Dalloway by Virginia Woolf, which utterly wrecked me.
Movies: Logan's Run. ridiculous movie that i love.
Shows: GoT, Looking, The Fall, Empire, and yes, Scandal, though I kind of can't with Scandal.
Music: All over the map here from pop to experimental
Food: I like food. A lot. But i'm trying to be all paleo right now ugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bike
public radio
my amazing bed or whatever, just like, a good bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the art I am making/wanna make. to spend more time at home.
...celebrity plastic surgery. to enjoy whatever situation I'm in and how to see the best in everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or relaxing from what are usually pretty busy weeks. Seeing a show. Watching a movie. Making a late night burger and salad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll never be accused of being enigmatic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can bear the fact that I've mentioned my bike three times in this profile.
you are kind and compassionate, a pro at communicating, really into the work you do, smart and sexy, have a great sense of humor, smell really good, are in good shape and are interested in taking care of yourself body, mind and spirit.