Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abpeaches

29 South Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time but try to maintain a good balance between work and play. My weekdays usually consist of work and gym and I'm a big weekend warrior. I'm always up for adventure and new things to cross off my bucket list (hang gliding was #1 but I went a couple summers ago :)!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...thinking about grad school and what direction I want to take my life in. I work as a research scientist for a biotech company. Friends are important to me and many of mine are all over the place.. so I spend a good bit of time balancing work and play and spending time with each group of friends.

I would love to be able to travel more ...to anywhere really. Went all over Europe 3-1/2 years ago and have been to Ecuador. I recently went to Iceland and back to Paris. I'd go back to Europe again to revisit all the places I've already been and venture to those I haven't. Also would like to make trips to asia and australia...california, vegas, canada..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jigsaw puzzles and math. Im a certifiable nerd at heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im asian ..though I wish it didn't matter to people so much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all food - sushi and italian being among my favorites...i'm secretly a carb fiend. Love trying new food as well but for the most part I do try to eat healthfully.

My favorite books are Slaughterhouse Five, The Golden Compass (when I was a kid) and Tuesdays with Morrie...I love to read and wish I had more time to do so. Cnn.com is my news source and i frequent xkcd.com, Deadspin, and Gawker.

I'm pretty ADD when it comes to watching movies so I tend not to watch them unless those around me are watching ...i do have a proclivity for really sad, depressing movies like Requiem for a Dream, Hotel Rwanda, and Mystic River. But in other genres i liked the Notebook and Titanic (cause im a girl and our genetic make up dictates that we have to like them), Anastasia, and most recently I've watched Space Balls and Pulp Fiction.

Favorite TV shows include Californication, Homeland, the Americans...Still love Seinfeld.. And am a huge sucker for the Real Housewives shows.

Music: everything ...even started listening to country, embarassingly enough. But by that I mean I typed Taylor Swift into Pandora. (okay - that was a year ago. I now wholeheartedly like country, but still like my corny pop and ghetto rap as well).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. A great network of friends
3. Good food
4. A treadmill
5. Bud Light
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to fit everything I want out of life into one life. I sometimes wish I was ten different people so that I could experience a variety of lifestyles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking to take the stress out of the week. Probably hanging out with friends and going to a bar.

but i also enjoy going to broadway shows in nyc, concerts, or anything else fun and different when the opportunity arises. I would like to start venturing out more to new places and pick up new weekend hobbies.

I bought a sewing machine and a guitar a while ago. I need to start learning and using them. Id also love to pick up photography and learn to play the sax. Skiing is up there on my list of things to learn...tried snowboarding a few times and I just plain suck.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to chapstick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile and want to know more ..or if u just want to talk.. I love hearing stories :-)