Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abrasumente

18 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 18, I design tattoos and am a student (about to do year 12. And yes, I am seriously 100% 18 years old.) I like piercings and tattoos (which is quite obvious), I like to play games and meet new people. Giraffes are pretty darn cool :3
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a student and designing tattoos, looking for a tattoo artist apprenticeship, also looking to do a piercing course or apprenticeship.
I’m really good at
Sleeping, drinking, sleeping, drinking, sleeping aaaaand gobbies.

Joking! I'm good at drawing! I would say gaming, but honestly, I suck. I just like playing cause it's fun :3
The first things people usually notice about me
According to others, my eyes. Or my hair. Or piercings. Or how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - don't really have favorites, I'll read whatever. As long as it doesn't contain any of that vampire crap. I really do like Lord of the Rings type of books though, lovely.
Movies - Horrors are my all time favorite. If you can find a horror movie that scares the wits out of me or that I will enjoy, you'll be in my good books forever. I also enjoy comedy, drama, action and novel-based movies. I'm not really into romance and I HATE The Notebook.
Shows - I am in absolute love with Sons of Anarchy. It consumes me. And my spare time. I mainly enjoy the shows that aired before I was born, or old enough to know that the pictures on the screen were meant to entertain me. Some of these shows are 7th Heaven, The Love Boat, Charmed, Friends, MacGyver, Cheers, Happy Days, Monkey (also known as Monkey Magic, a Japanese television series) and the occasional current television show, either Family Guy, Futurama, The Simpsons (of course) crime shows, medical shows.. yeah. I don't watch television often though.
Music - Is a big thing for me. I'm not going to go into too much detail as I could go on FOREVER about what music I'm into. I won't bother going into subgenres either because I'm no good with them. I'm into metal, rock, alternative, just heavy stuff that involves real instruments. I also like house, electronica, dance and dubstep, but I absolutely hate hardstyle and techno. I enjoy classical music, and I hate jazz. I'll listen to a bit of everything besides those I've mentioned, and if you have any catchy songs or artists I should check out, let me know, I'm always open to expanding my iTunes library.
Food - I don't have favorites, if it tastes good then I'm down for it... But I seriously love chicken.
The six things I could never do without
My kittens, my art stuff, technology, Internet, loved ones and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday night... Movies, chilling out, playing games, relaxing after the week.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're a nice person/you like what you've read/you're awesome :3