Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Rockville, MD Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single. I'd like to make new friends and find someone to date and enjoy different activities with.
I'm open minded, intelligent and succesful in my career.
I want to be with someone with diverse interests and who can challenge me.
I hate being stuck in traffic!
My favorite vegetable is canned asparagus. And I continue to wonder why every restaurant has broccoli as th vegetable of the day.
I can wiggle my ears.
I speak Spanish with a horrible American accent and lived in Spain for a year.
I like dogs and cats, have 2 dogs, but am allergic to cats.
I feel like just about every summary says the same thing...please do not send me naked pictures, especially those of your penis.
I am not interested if you are still married.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work too much...for the government of all places. I volunteer. I enjoy time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
With kids..I've volunteered with Big Brothers Big Sisters, Capital Partners for Education, Make a Wish and Cross Culural Solutions.

I'm a really good kisser if you get lucky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and Smile

Or they say something dumb like I'm tall and did't notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dead Poet's Society. Books by Paulo Coelho. SVU. Italian. Jazz/Blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't have a clever answer for this...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My action items for bad traffic might be...what I'll eat when I am no longer in traffic...If there really is a God. WTF is wrong with or government.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted after a long week, so I enjoy something low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate having such a small family, especially as everyone gets older...but it reminds me to try and live every day to the fullest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in chatting further. Have a funny joke or good story.

Are really looking to date and have some fun!